Sucuriju Swamp Acid Marsh pt.1


Venom Sonic 004

Dark ambient marsh music.
The EP starts with deep squelching sounds, leading on to watery visions and swampy hallucinations and madness, finally returning to deep schelchy drones.

LISTEN (m3u)

01. Marsh 1
02. Caverns of the Snow Witch
03. Wild2
04. Aaagh
05. Breathtaken 1

© 2009 Acid Sonic Research